Visa Online Services

Application for Indian Tourist E-visa

e-Visa is valid for 30 days to 1 year according to the type of e-Visa. The visa must be availed within its period of validity. The e-Tourist visa and e-Business Visa will be valid for one year and multiple entries will be allow from the grant of ETA, e-Medical purpose it will be valid for 60 days and three entries will be allow from the date of arrival to India and e-Conference Visa will be valid for 30 days and one entry will be allow from the date of arrival to India.

Customer can apply e-Visa four months ago from the expected date of arrival in India. If your application is submitted within 120 days prior to your expected arrival date in India then your visa result shall be emailed within 4 to 7 business days (Excluding Saturdays, Sundays and Indian public Holidays) from the date of submission. If your travel is within 4 days then your visa result shall be emailed in maximum 72 hours. To avail the fast track service, your travel date must be after 72 hours from the time you have submitted and paid against the application. All the processing times are valid after receipt of the appropriate documents against each individual application.

Our delivery time starts after the application is complete with all the information and documents required to process the same.

The delivery times are not applicable for Sri Lankan and Chinese Passport Holders. For these nationalities the delivery time is 5 business days in case of urgent processing and 10 business days in case of normal processing.

Please send an email at or call 24/7 customer care if you haven’t received the delivery in the above mentioned time.

Once the fee is paid against the application, it is non-refundable. e-Tourist Visa (eTV) fee is 165 USD per passenger excluding interchange charge for credit/debit cards. The fee must be paid at least 4 days before the expected date of travel filled by you otherwise application will not be processed.

Urgent e-Tourist visa fee is 315 USD per passenger excluding interchange charge for credit/debit cards. eTA fee once submitted is non refundable, non transferrable.

The applicant must carry a copy of the eTourist Visa along with him/her at the time of travel.

On arrival in India the biometric details of the applicant will be mandatorily captured at Immigration. The applicant’s entry is at the sole discretion of the Immigration officer at the India Airport who is a representative of the Government of India.

e-Visa is valid for entry through 28 designated Airports (i.e. Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bagdogra, Bengaluru, Bhuvneshwar, Calicut, Chennai, Chandigarh, Cochin, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gaya, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Madurai, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Portblair, Pune, Tiruchirapalli, Trivandrum, Varanasi & Visakhapatnam) and 5 designated seaports (i.e. Mumbai, Chennai, Cochin, Goa and Mangalore). However, the foreigner can take exit from any of the authorized Immigration Check Posts (ICPs) in India.

>Once e-Visa is issued, it is non-extendable or non-convertible & not valid for visiting Protected/Restricted and Cantonment Areas

Indian e Visa Processing

How can we help?

All information entered on this form will be kept strictly confidential and subject to our privacy policy once received by us. Your transaction will be secured using SSL/TLS encryption.

Useful links



  • Safe, Fast, Reliable.
  • Secure Online Payment.
  • 3 Working Days Guarantee.
  • No Hidden Fees and No Traps.
  • Money Back Guarantee if declined.